It is currently Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:16 pm
J.E. Irausquin Boulevard 53
P.O. Box 368 Oranjestad
Aruba, Dutch Caribbean
Tel: 297-524-3000; Fax: 297-583-8191
Click Here to Join the Owners Only Forums

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Thank you
PostPosted: Sat May 03, 2014 7:14 pm 
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2012 1:44 pm
Posts: 520
Location: South Carolina USA
I would like to thank all the owners that voted for me in the recent election for a position on the Board of Directors of Aruba Beach Club. I was honored and humbled by the amount of votes that I received. Terry Brandenburg and I were both at ABC for the Annual General Members Meeting and were seated immediately after the votes were announced. The out going Board members, Tony Parrino and Ron Parolisi could not have been more gracious and helpful to us during the week of transition and I truly thank them for that. I look forward to working together as a team with Kevin Foley, Rene Maduro, Terry Brandenburg and Cindy Martorella to make Aruba Beach Club one of the most loved timeshares on the island. Thank you once again.


 Post subject: Re: Thank you
PostPosted: Tue Jun 03, 2014 8:41 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 6:57 am
Posts: 44
Location: Hatfield, PA

If anyone deserves to be on the Board, it's you!!

Do I now have to address you as Madam Secretary??? :lol:

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group