It is currently Thu Apr 02, 2020 3:25 am
J.E. Irausquin Boulevard 53
P.O. Box 368 Oranjestad
Aruba, Dutch Caribbean
Tel: 297-524-3000; Fax: 297-583-8191
execoff@arubabeachclub.net
Click Here to Join the Owners Only Forums

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: ABC Holiday Hours
PostPosted: Mon Dec 23, 2019 9:24 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2012 1:44 pm
Posts: 637
Location: South Carolina USA
All offices at Aruba Beach Club will close Tuesday December 24 at 1pm. The Executive office and Human Resources office will be closed all day Wednesday, December 25, Thursday, December 26 and Friday, December 27. They will reopen Monday, December 30. The Accounting, Reservations and resales offices will be closed Wednesday, December 25 and Thursday, December 26. They will reopen Friday December 27.
On Wednesday, January 1 all offices are closed. Accounting and Human Resources offices are closed Thursday, January 2 and Friday, January 3 all other offices are open.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group